Would you like to spend the day with me?

bella703uk
With the support of one of my personal sponsors, Logistik (www.logistikgroup.com) I am auctioning the opportunity for one lucky bidder to spend one full day with me this coming summer!

Using the auction site eBay, you can bid from Friday 14 May until Sunday 23 May 2010. All the money raised is going towards SportsAid, which is a great charity that supports the next generation of young British sportsmen and women who show potential at being successful in their sport.

From the age of 17 Scottish SportsAid supported me for a number of years. They were very professional and encouraging and provided financial support, which helped me strive to be the best that I could be in triathlon. Since SportsAid helped me get to where I am today I want to help them to continue to raise money to help benefit others, and give budding sports stars the starting chance that I had.

The highest bidder will win,
– A training day with me, which will take place in Richmond, London
– The winner will have to travel to London (UK overnight accommodation before the training day and UK return train travel will be provided up to the value of £250, evening meals not included)
– The training day is a six hour session with me
– The six hours training will comprise of a:
– pre-training coffee break to understand what the winner wants out of the session
– one hour swim at local pool in Richmond
– two hour bike ride around Richmond Park (the winner must bring and use their own bike)
– one hour lunch break for advice and planning, in Richmond
– one hour gentle run around Richmond
– post training stretch and chat
– The winner will receive a unique Bayliss cycling top, courtesy of sponsors Logistik
– Mutually agreed date to be taken between June and August 2010
– All proceeds from this auction will go directly to SportsAid

Please go to our website to bid!
http://www.theironcouple.com

About bellabayliss

Triathlete
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.