Lunch at ASK

Yesterday Stephen and I were special guests at the ASK restaurant in Brighton!

www.askrestaurants.com

I have met a very nice lady here on our forum, Emma English who is training for her first 1/2 Ironman in South Africa then Ironman South Africa a month later.
Emma offered Stephen and I to a meal at one of her many UK restaurants in the UK! We took her up on her offer yesterday and took my Aunti Fiona, Uncle Paul, my Grandma and my 3 young cousins, Kirsty, Natalie and Becky!

ThankYou to the staff who treated us all like Kings and Queens at ASK in Brighton.

ThankYou Emma for being so generous to us.
I wish you all the best with your continued hard and dedicated training that you are doing in preparation for your upcoming races.

About bellabayliss

Triathlete
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.