where is Bella?!

Yesterday Stephen and I arrived to Kona, Hawaii. It was great to be back where I have great memories of my 7th place finish at 2008 Ironman World Champs!

I was thinking how special it is and how lucky I am to be able to go to such amazing places to do my job. It is so beautiful here. I love it!
Sorry, no photos to prove it as I am a useless photographer. And this laptop is so small it can only do simple things!
Every time you go outside you see the beautiful ocean and mountain views.
It is funny, every race Stephen and I go to we see a “perfect” house where we could see ourselves living! We would have a lot of houses if we bought one at every race we go to!! ha ha haa

Coming into this years World Champs I feel good, strong and am looking forward to racing. For me, it was like a perfect fairy tale to come 7th last year. Once again I am aiming at top 10. That would make me really happy.

About bellabayliss

Triathlete
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.