Jeju, South Korea

I hav’nt written a blog for a little while as I did’nt think I was doing anything exciting enough to write about!! Since my win at Embrunman 3 weeks ago I have just been having some relaxing time in our home in Leysin, Switzerland.

Now Stephen and I are in Jeju, South Korea so the last few days we have been settling into our routine here. It is great to be back here!
This time last year we also came here to prepare for Hawaii. The Team were all so happy and impressed with Jeju last year, it was never a question whether to come back or not. ..It is such a great place to train! Nice warm weather, just like Hawaii. The roads are amazing for us to ride on, whether we are riding up the volcano or on the flats the roads are so smooth and very quiet.
We swim in this great 50m pool everyday where we are welcomed with open arms.

The Team are here for 4 weeks and we are all very happy to be here. ThankYou Jeju for having us again!

About bellabayliss

Triathlete
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.