time to leave for, …

It is time to leave for South Africa now! Ironman South Africe is next Sunday. I am looking forward to racing, I think I can be very strong. I am confidant having had consistant and strong training for a long time. Especially the last 5 weeks here in hot Subic Bay with the Team. All pushing each other and motivating each other every day.
I raced Ironman South Africa last year. It is a good race and I looking forward to “knowing the course”. Stephen is also racing, it is always very special to be on the same agenda as each other 🙂
It is a busy racing time ahead with many of us TeamTBBĂ©rs racing over the next 4 weeks. I wish us all the very best with strong and fast performances!

About bellabayliss

Triathlete
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.