Pinch, Punch, First of the Month!

Pinch, Punch, First of the Month!
Ha haaa!!
…Stephen always does this to me on the first of the month!
Today, ..I get to do it to you! ..well, sort of ! ?!

Today, is also the day that we leave Thailand. Stephen and I have been here for 3 months now. It has been a great and interesting 3 months! Thailand is different from the UK but I have enjoyed the experiences. ..the heat, the food and the way of life.

We make our journey to Florida for our race next Sunday. It’s a long journey, but it will be ok. The race is Triathlon 101. 101 miles! (3km swim, 130km bike, 30km run …apparently it adds up to 101 miles!)
I am looking forward to racing as I have had good and consistant training since Ironman South Africa.

So, good bye BorSaen Villa, for now, see you in a few months.
I will next write on Monday, after my race!

About bellabayliss

Triathlete
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.